A great day at the Bohemia Art Craft design fair in Edinburgh!

markt!
Ik ben net thuisgekomen na een geweldige dag op de Bohemia Art Craft Design fair in Edinburgh! Zo’n eerste keer naar een markt gaan is best even spannend, want ik wist niet of mijn gehaakte items in de smaak zouden vallen. Gelukkig kreeg ik heel veel positieve reacties en heb ik zelfs een bestelling gekregen! Ook heeft een andere organisator gevraagd of ik op haar markt wil staan, omdat ze nog nooit zulke schattige amigurumi’s had gezien, een groter compliment kon ik niet krijgen!

I just arrived home after an amazing day at the Bohemia Art Craft Design fair in Edinburgh! Going to a market for the first time is always a bit exciting, since I didn’t know if people would like the items I am selling. Fortunately I got a lot of positive reactions and I even got an order! Also, another organiser asked me if I wanted to be on her market, because she had never seen such cute amigurumis before. A huge compliment!

keychains kraampje
Een vol kraampje in de prachtige Greyfriar’s kerk, op naar de volgende markt!

A full stand in the beautiful Greyfriar’s church. I am looking forward to the next one already!

Geef een reactie

