Bohemia markt in Edinburgh: morgen!

neushoorn en hertje

Morgen is het dan zo ver! Ik zal voor het eerst een eigen kraampje hebben op de Bohemia May Art Craft Design Fair in Edinburgh!! De markt is van 10:30 -16:30 uur in de Greyfriars kerk, mocht je toevallig in de buurt zijn:)

Finally it’s almost time! Tomorrow I will have my own stand at the Bohemia May Art Craft Design Fair in Edinburgh for the first time! In case you are in the neighbourhood: the market will be from 10:30am till 16:30pm in the Greyfriars church.

uiltjes IMG_2703
Hier zie je een paar items die ik morgen zal verkopen en het visitekaartje wat ik pas geleden heb laten maken. Vanaf nu zal ik elke post ook in het Engels vertalen, zodat ik iedereen blij kan maken met patronen en dergelijke.  Nog even de laatste dingetjes voorbereiden en dan ben ik er klaar voor!!

Here you can see a few items I will sell and you also see the card I’ve designed. From now on I will translate every post in English, so I can make everyone happy with free patterns:) There are still a couple of things I have to prepare, but then I will be ready!

Geef een reactie

